Meet Vetland Medical’s Dedicated Team:

Brad Rumph
President
brumph@heartlandmedical.com
Daniel Reissig
Director of Sales
dreissig@heartlandmedical.com
Robin Darnell
Sr. Accounting Specialist
rdarnell@heartlandmedical.com
Sandy McMackin
Office Administrator
smcmackin@heartlandmedical.com
Lindsey Howard
Tactical Client Support Manager
lhoward@vetlandmedical.com
Mandi Latino
Marketing & Graphic Design
mlatino@heartlandmedical.com
Tom Phillips
Regional Account Manager
tphillips@heartlandmedical.com
Randy Davis
Regional Account Manager
rdavis@heartlandmedical.com
Tony Pistello
Technical Services & Veterinary Sales
tpistello@heartlandmedical.com
Robin Maestas
Regional Technical Service Manager
rmaestas@heartlandmedical.com
Frank Williams
Regional Technical Service Manager
fwilliams@heartlandmedical.com
Jake Waflart
Vaporizer Services Manager
jwaflart@heartlandmedical.com
Nick Goben
Senior Biomedical Technician
ngoben@heartlandmedical.com
Jake Hoefflin
Shipping Manager
jhoefflin@heartlandmedical.com